Log in

 

Upcoming Events

    • March 18, 2024
    • March 21, 2024
    • 4 sessions
    • Virtual
    • 270
    Register

    LGBT Health Awareness Week 2024

    4 night CME webinar series:
    Monday, March 18-Thursday, March 21, 2024
    1 hours sessions at 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT

    Monday, March 18
    Shame, Stigma, and Social Justice
    Shani Wilson PA-C

    Tuesday, March 19
    Viewing Anal Health through the Lens of Pleasure: A Clinician's Guide to Understanding Anal Sex
    Jonathan Baker PA-C, DFAAPA

    Wednesday, March 20
    Menopause 101

    Elijah A.J. Salzer, DMSc, PA-C, NYSAFE, C-EFM, FNYAM

    Thursday, March 21
    Fundamentals of Medical Affirming Care for the LGBTQIA+ Patient
    Debb Dunn PA-C

    The LBGT PA Caucus invites you to join our CME webinar series free to members celebrating the health of our vibrant community March 18-21!

    This program is not yet approved for CME credit. Organizers plan to apply for 4 AAPA Category 1 CME credit from the AAPA Review Panel. The total number of approved credits is yet to be determined.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software